Milwaukee Admirals Tickets for Sale

Milwaukee Admirals is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Milwaukee Admirals show!

< Prev 1 2 3
Oct 15 Sat 7:00 PM San Antonio Rampage vs. Milwaukee Admirals AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 3:00 PM San Antonio Rampage vs. Milwaukee Admirals AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
Oct 19 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 7:00 PM Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 6:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Iowa Wild UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Oct 30 Sun 4:00 PM Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Nov 4 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 6:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Iowa Wild UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Nov 9 Wed 10:30 AM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 6:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Nov 15 Tue 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Charlotte Checkers UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Nov 23 Wed 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 6:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Manitoba Moose UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Dec 9 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 6:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Dec 12 Mon 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. San Antonio Rampage UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Dec 16 Fri 7:30 PM Texas Stars vs. Milwaukee Admirals HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 7:00 PM Texas Stars vs. Milwaukee Admirals HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
View Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Dec 26 Mon 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Iowa Wild UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Jan 3 Tue 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford Icehogs UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3