Milwaukee Admirals Tickets for Sale

Milwaukee Admirals is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Milwaukee Admirals show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 22 Sat 7:00 PM Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 7:00 PM Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 5:00 PM Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 6:00 PM Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Dec 9 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Dec 16 Fri 7:30 PM Texas Stars vs. Milwaukee Admirals HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 7:00 PM Texas Stars vs. Milwaukee Admirals HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
View Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Jan 6 Fri 7:00 PM San Jose Barracuda vs. Milwaukee Admirals SAP Center
San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >