Milwaukee Admirals Tickets for Sale

Milwaukee Admirals is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Milwaukee Admirals show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 24 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 7:00 PM Charlotte Checkers vs. Milwaukee Admirals Bojangles Coliseum
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 6:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Manitoba Moose UWM Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 10:30 AM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Cleveland Monsters UWM Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford Icehogs UWM Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 6:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves UWM Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Mar 14 Tue 7:00 PM Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Iowa Wild UWM Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 7:00 PM Iowa Wild vs. Milwaukee Admirals Wells Fargo Arena - IA
Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 5:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins UWM Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 7:00 PM Manitoba Moose vs. Milwaukee Admirals MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 7:00 PM Manitoba Moose vs. Milwaukee Admirals MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 3:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins UWM Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 6:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Texas Stars UWM Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 3:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Texas Stars UWM Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Cleveland Monsters UWM Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 6:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford Icehogs UWM Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 5:00 PM Iowa Wild vs. Milwaukee Admirals Wells Fargo Arena - IA
Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 7:00 PM Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford Icehogs UWM Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 6:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins UWM Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >