Opera Atelier Tickets for Sale

Opera Atelier is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Opera Atelier show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 20 Thu 7:30 PM Opera Atelier: Dido and Aeneas Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 7:30 PM Opera Atelier: Dido and Aeneas Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Oct 23 Sun 3:00 PM Opera Atelier: Dido and Aeneas Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Oct 25 Tue 7:30 PM Opera Atelier: Dido and Aeneas Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Oct 28 Fri 7:30 PM Opera Atelier: Dido and Aeneas Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 4:30 PM Opera Atelier: Dido and Aeneas Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 7:30 PM Opera Atelier: Medea Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 3:00 PM Opera Atelier: Medea Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 7:30 PM Opera Atelier: Medea Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 7:30 PM Opera Atelier: Medea Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 7:30 PM Opera Atelier: Medea Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 4:30 PM Opera Atelier: Medea Elgin Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >