Orlando Magic Tickets for Sale

Orlando Magic is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Orlando Magic show!

< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 10 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Denver Nuggets Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Dec 13 Tue 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Orlando Magic Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Dec 14 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Clippers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Dec 16 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 6:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Dec 20 Tue 7:30 PM Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 7:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Lakers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Dec 26 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Memphis Grizzlies Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Jan 1 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Jan 2 Mon 7:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Jan 4 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta Hawks Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Jan 6 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Houston Rockets Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Jan 8 Sun 6:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers vs. Orlando Magic Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Jan 11 Wed 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers vs. Orlando Magic Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Orlando Magic Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Orlando Magic Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Jan 16 Mon 3:00 PM Denver Nuggets vs. Orlando Magic Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Jan 18 Wed 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Orlando Magic Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Milwaukee Bucks Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 12:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Golden State Warriors Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic TD Garden
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Orlando Magic Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3