Orlando Magic Tickets for Sale

Orlando Magic is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Orlando Magic show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 23 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta Hawks Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 5:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mar 6 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 13 Mon 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings vs. Orlando Magic Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors vs. Orlando Magic Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Orlando Magic Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Mar 20 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 22 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Detroit Pistons Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 27 Mon 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Orlando Magic Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic TD Garden
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Orlando Magic Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 6:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Apr 10 Mon 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls vs. Orlando Magic United Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 8:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Detroit Pistons Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >