Orlando Magic Tickets for Sale

Orlando Magic is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Orlando Magic show!

< Prev 1 2
Jan 22 Sun 12:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Golden State Warriors Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic TD Garden
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Orlando Magic Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Jan 30 Mon 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Orlando Magic Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Orlando Magic Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 7:00 PM Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 8:00 PM Dallas Mavericks vs. Orlando Magic American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Feb 13 Mon 7:30 PM Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. San Antonio Spurs Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta Hawks Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 5:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mar 6 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 13 Mon 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings vs. Orlando Magic Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors vs. Orlando Magic Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Orlando Magic Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2