Orlando Magic Tickets for Sale

Orlando Magic is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Orlando Magic show!

< Prev 1 2
Feb 19 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Dallas Mavericks Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Feb 21 Sun 6:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Feb 23 Tue 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Feb 25 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Golden State Warriors Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Feb 26 Fri 7:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Feb 28 Sun 6:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 1 Tue 7:30 PM Dallas Mavericks vs. Orlando Magic American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mar 2 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 4 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Phoenix Suns Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 7 Mon 7:30 PM Golden State Warriors vs. Orlando Magic Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mar 8 Tue 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers vs. Orlando Magic Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Mar 11 Fri 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings vs. Orlando Magic Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Mar 12 Sat 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Orlando Magic Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Mar 15 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Denver Nuggets Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 16 Wed 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Mar 18 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 20 Sun 4:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Orlando Magic Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mar 21 Mon 7:30 PM Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic TD Garden
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Mar 23 Wed 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons vs. Orlando Magic Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
View Tickets
Mar 25 Fri 7:30 PM Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Mar 26 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 29 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 31 Thu 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Apr 1 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Orlando Magic BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Apr 3 Sun 6:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Memphis Grizzlies Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2