Paula Poundstone Tickets for Sale

Paula Poundstone is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Paula Poundstone show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 12 Fri 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
View Tickets
Feb 18 Thu 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall
East Lansing, MI
View Tickets
Feb 19 Fri 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
View Tickets
Feb 20 Sat 9:00 PM Paula Poundstone Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
View Tickets
Feb 27 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Paramount Theatre - Rutland
Rutland, VT
View Tickets
Mar 3 Thu 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Worcester, MA
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sat 7:00 PM Paula Poundstone Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sat 9:30 PM Paula Poundstone Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Skokie, IL
View Tickets
Apr 2 Sat 7:00 PM Paula Poundstone Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Apr 9 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Apr 10 Sun 7:00 PM Paula Poundstone Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
View Tickets
Apr 17 Sun 7:00 PM Paula Poundstone Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
View Tickets
Apr 23 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Apr 24 Sun 7:00 PM Paula Poundstone State Theatre - Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
View Tickets
Apr 30 Sat 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
View Tickets
May 12 Thu 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Bloomington Center For The Performing Arts
Bloomington, IL
View Tickets
Jun 24 Fri 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone The Bardavon 1869 Opera House
Poughkeepsie, NY
View Tickets
Jun 25 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >