Peter Hook And The Light Tickets for Sale

Peter Hook And The Light is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Peter Hook And The Light show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 26 Thu 8:30 PM Peter Hook and The Light Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 8:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 9:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
View Tickets
May 1 Tue 7:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
May 3 Thu 7:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
May 4 Fri 9:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Metro Chicago
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
May 10 Thu 8:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
May 11 Fri 9:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
View Tickets
May 12 Sat 8:30 PM Peter Hook and The Light Warfield
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
May 14 Mon 7:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
May 15 Tue 7:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Metro Music Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
May 17 Thu 8:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
May 18 Fri 7:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light The Wiltern
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
May 19 Sat 8:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light House Of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
May 21 Mon 7:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
May 22 Tue 8:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
May 23 Wed 6:30 PM Peter Hook and The Light Mohawk - Austin Outdoors
Austin, TX
View Tickets
May 25 Fri 8:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
May 26 Sat 8:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light The Mill & Mine
Knoxville, TN
View Tickets
May 27 Sun 8:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
May 29 Tue 9:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Exit In
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
May 30 Wed 7:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Paper Tiger
San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
May 31 Thu 8:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Jun 3 Sun 8:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Plaza Theatre - FL
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Jun 4 Mon 8:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light State Theatre - FL
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >