Philadelphia 76ers Tickets for Sale

Philadelphia 76ers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Philadelphia 76ers show!

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Oct 4 Tue 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
View Tickets
Oct 6 Thu 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Oct 11 Tue 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies vs. Philadelphia 76ers Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Oct 13 Thu 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Oct 15 Sat 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Detroit Pistons Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 3:30 AM 2016 Philadelphia 76ers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Oct 26 Wed 8:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 1:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Atlanta Hawks Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 1 Tue 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 2 Wed 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 7 Mon 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Utah Jazz Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 9 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Indiana Pacers Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Nov 14 Mon 7:00 PM Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Nov 16 Wed 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Philadelphia 76ers Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 21 Mon 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Miami Heat Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 23 Wed 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Memphis Grizzlies Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 25 Fri 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Chicago Bulls Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 27 Sun 1:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4