Philadelphia 76ers Tickets for Sale

Philadelphia 76ers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Philadelphia 76ers show!

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Oct 4 Wed 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Memphis Grizzlies Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Oct 9 Mon 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers TD Garden
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
View Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 3:30 AM NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Miami Heat Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Oct 18 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons vs. Philadelphia 76ers Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Houston Rockets Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:30 PM Dallas Mavericks vs. Philadelphia 76ers American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:00 PM Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Atlanta Hawks Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Indiana Pacers Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Philadelphia 76ers Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings vs. Philadelphia 76ers Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 5:30 PM Golden State Warriors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Nov 13 Mon 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Golden State Warriors Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 20 Mon 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Utah Jazz Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Portland Trail Blazers Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 27 Mon 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4