Portland Thunder Tickets for Sale

Portland Thunder is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Portland Thunder show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 1 Fri 7:00 PM Portland Thunder vs. Arizona Rattlers Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Apr 9 Sat 7:30 PM Orlando Predators vs. Portland Thunder Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Apr 17 Sun 4:00 PM Philadelphia Soul vs. Portland Thunder Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Apr 30 Sat 6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers vs. Portland Thunder Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
May 7 Sat 7:00 PM Portland Thunder vs. Los Angeles Kiss Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
May 13 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators vs. Portland Thunder Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
May 21 Sat 7:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks vs. Portland Thunder Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
May 28 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kiss vs. Portland Thunder Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Jun 4 Sat 7:00 PM Portland Thunder vs. Tampa Bay Storm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Jun 11 Sat 6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers vs. Portland Thunder Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Jun 18 Sat 7:00 PM Portland Thunder vs. Cleveland Gladiators Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Jun 25 Sat 7:00 PM Portland Thunder vs. Philadelphia Soul Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Jul 9 Sat 7:00 PM Portland Thunder vs. Orlando Predators Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Jul 16 Sat 7:00 PM Portland Thunder vs. Jacksonville Sharks Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Jul 23 Sat 5:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm vs. Portland Thunder Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Aug 1 Mon 7:00 PM Portland Thunder vs. Los Angeles Kiss Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >