Providence Friars Tickets for Sale

Providence Friars is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Providence Friars show!

< Prev 1 2 3
Oct 2 Sun 3:30 AM Exhibition: Providence Friars vs. Acadia Axemen Schneider Arena
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Oct 7 Fri 3:30 AM Providence Friars vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks Schneider Arena
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 3:30 AM Providence Friars vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks Schneider Arena
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 3:30 AM Providence Friars vs. Clarkson Golden Knights Schneider Arena
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 3:30 AM Providence Friars vs. St. Lawrence Saints Schneider Arena
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Oct 28 Fri 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. Providence Friars Kelley Rink
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 3:30 AM Providence Friars vs. Merrimack Warriors Schneider Arena
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Nov 14 Mon 7:00 PM Providence Friars vs. Vermont Catamounts Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 7:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Providence Friars Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 3:30 AM Providence Friars vs. Northeastern Huskies Schneider Arena
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Nov 21 Mon 6:30 PM Providence Friars vs. St. Francis (NY) Terriers Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Nov 25 Fri 4:00 PM Merrimack Warriors vs. Providence Friars J. Thom Lawler Arena
North Andover, MA
View Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 3:30 AM Providence Friars vs. Colgate Red Raiders Schneider Arena
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Nov 30 Wed 6:30 PM Providence Friars vs. New Hampshire Wildcats Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 3:30 AM Providence Friars vs. Boston University Terriers Schneider Arena
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 7:00 PM Boston University Terriers vs. Providence Friars Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Dec 6 Tue 7:00 PM Providence Friars vs. Brown Bears Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 12:00 PM Providence Friars vs. UMass Minutemen Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 12:00 PM Providence Friars vs. Wagner Seahawks Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Dec 20 Tue 8:30 PM Providence Friars vs. Maine Black Bears Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 4:00 PM Boston College Eagles vs. Providence Friars Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 7:00 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. Providence Friars Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 3:30 AM Providence Friars vs. Denver Pioneers Schneider Arena
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 3:30 AM Providence Friars vs. Denver Pioneers Schneider Arena
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Jan 1 Sun 3:00 PM Butler Bulldogs vs. Providence Friars Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3