Purdue Boilermakers Tickets for Sale

Purdue Boilermakers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Purdue Boilermakers show!

< Prev 1 2
Dec 10 Sat 12:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Cleveland State Vikings Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 1:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs. North Carolina Central Eagles (WOMEN) Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 2:00 PM Crossroads Classic: Purdue vs. Notre Dame & Indiana vs. Butler Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 4:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles (WOMEN) Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Dec 19 Mon 6:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Western Illinois Leathernecks Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 7:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Norfolk State Spartans Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 9:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 2:00 PM Northwestern Wildcats vs. Purdue Boilermakers (WOMEN) Welsh Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
View Tickets
Jan 1 Sun 3:30 AM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Jan 4 Wed 6:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Michigan State Spartans (WOMEN) Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Jan 5 Thu 7:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Purdue Boilermakers Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 2:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Penn State Lady Lions (WOMEN) Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Jan 8 Sun 3:30 AM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Jan 12 Thu 8:00 PM Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Purdue Boilermakers Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
View Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 3:30 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes (WOMEN) Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Jan 17 Tue 7:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Jan 19 Thu 8:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Purdue Boilermakers (WOMEN) Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 12:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 12:00 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wrestling vs. Purdue Boilermakers Louis Brown Athletic Center
Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 7:00 PM Michigan State Spartans vs. Purdue Boilermakers Jack Breslin Arena
East Lansing, MI
View Tickets
Jan 26 Thu 6:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers (WOMEN) Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 3:30 PM Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Purdue Boilermakers Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 8:30 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Northwestern Wildcats Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Feb 2 Thu 8:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Maryland Lady Terrapins (WOMEN) Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 12:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Purdue Boilermakers Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2