R. Kelly Tickets for Sale

R. Kelly is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every R. Kelly show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Jul 9 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Sep 8 Thu 8:00 PM R. Kelly Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sep 10 Sat 7:00 PM R. Kelly KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Sep 16 Fri 7:00 PM R. Kelly Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Birmingham, AL
View Tickets
Sep 17 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly Fedex Forum
Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sep 30 Fri 8:00 PM R. Kelly Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Oct 6 Thu 8:00 PM R. Kelly TD Garden
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Oct 7 Fri 8:00 PM R. Kelly Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
View Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Oct 19 Wed 8:00 PM R. Kelly Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oct 27 Thu 8:00 PM R. Kelly Maverik Center
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 30 Sun 8:00 PM R. Kelly Xfinity Arena At Everett
Everett, WA
View Tickets
Nov 13 Sun 8:00 PM R. Kelly Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >