R. Kelly Tickets for Sale

R. Kelly is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every R. Kelly show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 10 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 8:00 PM R. Kelly Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Dec 13 Tue 7:30 PM R. Kelly The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Dec 14 Wed 7:30 PM R. Kelly The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly Kings Theatre - NY
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Dec 27 Tue 8:00 PM R. Kelly Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 8:00 PM R. Kelly Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly Grand Sierra Theatre
Reno, NV
View Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 8:00 PM R. Kelly Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Feb 2 Thu 8:00 PM R. Kelly Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 8:00 PM R. Kelly Santander Arena
Reading, PA
View Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 8:00 PM R. Kelly The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >