R. Kelly Tickets for Sale

R. Kelly is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every R. Kelly show!

< Prev 1 Next >
May 27 Fri 8:00 PM R. Kelly Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
May 28 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Jun 2 Thu 7:00 PM R. Kelly Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Jun 3 Fri 7:00 PM R. Kelly American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Jun 4 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly Cox Convention Center
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets
Jun 9 Thu 8:00 PM R. Kelly Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Jun 10 Fri 8:00 PM R. Kelly Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Jun 11 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Jun 16 Thu 8:00 PM R. Kelly Columbus Civic Center
Columbus, GA
View Tickets
Jun 18 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly CenturyLink Center - LA
Bossier City, LA
View Tickets
Jun 19 Sun 8:00 PM R. Kelly Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
Jun 23 Thu 8:00 PM R. Kelly US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Jun 24 Fri 8:00 PM R. Kelly Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Jun 25 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Jul 9 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Sep 8 Thu 8:00 PM R. Kelly Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sep 10 Sat 7:00 PM R. Kelly KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Sep 16 Fri 7:00 PM R. Kelly Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Birmingham, AL
View Tickets
Oct 27 Thu 8:00 PM R. Kelly Maverik Center
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 8:00 PM R. Kelly Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 30 Sun 8:00 PM R. Kelly Xfinity Arena At Everett
Everett, WA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >