Rice Owls Tickets for Sale

Rice Owls is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Rice Owls show!

< Prev 1 2
Feb 13 Sat 2:00 PM Old Dominion Monarchs vs. Rice Owls Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Feb 18 Thu 7:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Florida Atlantic Owls Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Feb 19 Fri 6:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Arizona Wildcats Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Feb 20 Sat 1:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Florida International Golden Panthers Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Feb 20 Sat 4:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Arizona Wildcats Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Feb 21 Sun 1:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Arizona Wildcats Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Feb 23 Tue 6:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Dallas Baptist University Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Feb 24 Wed 6:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Texas State Bobcats Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Feb 25 Thu 7:00 PM Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. Rice Owls Reed Green Coliseum
Hattiesburg, MS
View Tickets
Feb 27 Sat 6:00 PM Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs. Rice Owls Thomas Assembly Center
Ruston, LA
View Tickets
Mar 3 Thu 7:00 PM Rice Owls vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mar 4 Fri 6:00 PM Rice Owls vs. UCF Knights Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sat 1:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sat 4:00 PM Rice Owls vs. UCF Knights Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mar 6 Sun 1:00 PM Rice Owls vs. UCF Knights Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mar 11 Fri 6:00 PM Rice Owls vs. East Carolina Pirates Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mar 12 Sat 2:00 PM Rice Owls vs. East Carolina Pirates Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mar 13 Sun 12:30 PM Rice Owls vs. East Carolina Pirates Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mar 15 Tue 6:30 PM Rice Owls vs. TCU Horned Frogs Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mar 22 Tue 6:30 PM Houston Cougars vs. Rice Owls Cougar Field
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mar 25 Fri 6:30 PM Rice Owls vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mar 26 Sat 2:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mar 27 Sun 12:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mar 29 Tue 6:30 PM Rice Owls vs. Sam Houston State Bearkats Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Apr 5 Tue 6:30 PM Rice Owls vs. Texas A&M Aggies Reckling Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2