Rodriguez Tickets for Sale

Rodriguez is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Rodriguez show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 22 Sat 8:00 PM Rodriguez The Crofoot
Pontiac, MI
View Tickets
May 17 Wed 8:00 PM Rodriguez The Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
May 20 Sat 8:00 PM Rodriguez Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
View Tickets
May 23 Tue 8:00 PM Rodriguez Humphreys Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
May 25 Thu 8:00 PM Rodriguez Warfield
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
May 28 Sun 8:00 PM Rodriguez Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
View Tickets
May 30 Tue 7:30 PM Rodriguez Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 8:00 PM Rodriguez Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 PM Rodriguez Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 8:00 PM Rodriguez Francis Winspear Centre
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 8:00 PM Rodriguez TCU Place
Saskatoon, SAS
View Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 8:00 PM Rodriguez Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sep 13 Wed 8:00 PM Rodriguez Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
Homestead, PA
View Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 PM Rodriguez Massey Hall
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >