Rodriguez Tickets for Sale

Rodriguez is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Rodriguez show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Aug 3 Thu 8:00 PM Rodriguez Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 PM Rodriguez Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 8:00 PM Rodriguez Francis Winspear Centre
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 8:00 PM Rodriguez TCU Place
Saskatoon, SAS
View Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 8:00 PM Rodriguez Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sep 13 Wed 8:00 PM Rodriguez Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
Homestead, PA
View Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 PM Rodriguez Massey Hall
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 8:00 PM Rodriguez Metropolis - Montreal
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 8:00 PM Rodriguez Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 PM Rodriguez Klein Memorial Auditorium
Bridgeport, CT
View Tickets
Sep 25 Mon 7:30 PM Rodriguez Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
Troy, NY
View Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 8:00 PM Rodriguez The Space at Westbury
Westbury, NY
View Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 7:00 PM Rodriguez State Theatre - MN
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 7:30 PM Rodriguez Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 8:00 PM Rodriguez Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >