Rodriguez Tickets for Sale

Rodriguez is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Rodriguez show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Aug 27 Sat 8:00 PM Rodriguez Royal Theater- BC
Victoria, BC
View Tickets
Aug 29 Mon 8:00 PM Rodriguez Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Aug 31 Wed 8:00 PM Rodriguez Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Sep 1 Thu 8:00 PM Rodriguez Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Sep 7 Wed 8:00 PM Rodriguez Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sep 10 Sat 8:00 PM Rodriguez Centre In The Square
Kitchener, ONT
View Tickets
Sep 11 Sun 8:00 PM Rodriguez Massey Hall
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sep 15 Thu 8:00 PM Rodriguez Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sep 18 Sun 7:30 PM Rodriguez Town Hall Theatre - NY
New York, NY
View Tickets
Sep 20 Tue 8:00 PM Rodriguez Thalia Hall
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >