Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Tickets for Sale

Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Sep 1 Fri 8:00 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Washington Huskies High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 3:30 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 3:30 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Morgan State Bears High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - NE
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Memorial Stadium - NE
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 3:30 AM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Ohio State Buckeyes High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - IL
Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Memorial Stadium - IL
Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 12:00 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Purdue Boilermakers High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 12:00 PM Michigan Wolverines vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 3:30 AM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Maryland Terrapins Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Beaver Stadium Parking
University Park, PA
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 12:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Beaver Stadium
University Park, PA
View Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Memorial Stadium - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 3:30 AM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Michigan State Spartans High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >