San Francisco Giants Tickets for Sale

San Francisco Giants is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every San Francisco Giants show!

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Sep 27 Tue 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sep 28 Wed 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sep 29 Thu 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sep 30 Fri 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 2 Sun 12:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 5 Wed 3:30 AM NL Wild Card Game: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game (If Necessary) AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 7 Fri 3:30 AM NLDS: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 3:30 AM NLDS: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 13 Thu 3:30 AM NLDS: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 15 Sat 3:30 AM NLCS: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 3:30 AM NLCS: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 3:30 AM NLCS: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 23 Sun 3:30 AM NLCS: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 28 Fri 3:30 AM World Series: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 3:30 AM World Series: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 30 Sun 3:30 AM World Series: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 3:30 AM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 3:30 AM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 3:30 AM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 3:30 AM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 3:40 PM San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Petco Park
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 5:40 PM San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Petco Park
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 1:40 PM San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Petco Park
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Apr 10 Mon 3:30 AM San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5