San Francisco Opera Tickets for Sale

San Francisco Opera is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every San Francisco Opera show!

< Prev 1 2
Sep 26 Tue 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: La Traviata War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Elektra - Opera War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: La Traviata War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Turandot War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 2:00 PM San Francisco Opera: La Traviata War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 3 Tue 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: La Traviata War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: La Traviata War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 2:00 PM San Francisco Opera: La Traviata War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: La Traviata War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: La Traviata War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 17 Tue 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: La Traviata War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Manon War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Manon War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Manon War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Manon War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Turandot War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 2:00 PM San Francisco Opera: Manon War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Nov 21 Tue 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Manon War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Turandot War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 2:00 PM San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Turandot War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2