Sarah Mclachlan Tickets for Sale

Sarah Mclachlan is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Sarah Mclachlan show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Jul 15 Fri 7:30 PM Josh Groban & Sarah McLachlan Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
Jul 17 Sun 7:00 PM Josh Groban & Sarah McLachlan Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Jul 22 Fri 7:00 PM Josh Groban & Sarah McLachlan Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
View Tickets
Jul 23 Sat 7:00 PM Josh Groban & Sarah McLachlan PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
View Tickets
Jul 30 Sat 7:30 PM Josh Groban & Sarah McLachlan Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Aug 2 Tue 8:00 PM Josh Groban & Sarah McLachlan First Niagara Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
View Tickets
Aug 3 Wed 7:00 PM Josh Groban & Sarah McLachlan BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Aug 6 Sat 7:00 PM Josh Groban & Sarah McLachlan Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
View Tickets
Aug 9 Tue 7:30 PM Josh Groban & Sarah McLachlan FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Aug 10 Wed 8:00 PM Josh Groban & Sarah McLachlan Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
View Tickets
Aug 12 Fri 7:30 PM Josh Groban & Sarah McLachlan Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Aug 13 Sat 7:30 PM Josh Groban & Sarah McLachlan DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
View Tickets
Aug 16 Tue 7:00 PM Josh Groban & Sarah McLachlan Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Aug 19 Fri 7:30 PM Josh Groban & Sarah McLachlan Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Aug 20 Sat 7:30 PM Josh Groban & Sarah McLachlan Usana Amphitheatre
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >