Selena Gomez Tickets for Sale

Selena Gomez is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Selena Gomez show!

< Prev 1 2 3
May 28 Sat 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE TD Garden
Boston, MA
View Tickets
May 29 Sun 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Jun 1 Wed 8:00 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Jun 2 Thu 3:30 AM PACKAGES - Selena Gomez Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Jun 2 Thu 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Jun 4 Sat 3:30 AM PACKAGES - Selena Gomez Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jun 4 Sat 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jun 5 Sun 3:30 AM PACKAGES - Selena Gomez US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Jun 5 Sun 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Jun 7 Tue 3:30 AM PACKAGES - Selena Gomez Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Jun 7 Tue 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Jun 9 Thu 3:30 AM PACKAGES - Selena Gomez Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Jun 9 Thu 7:00 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Jun 10 Fri 3:30 AM PACKAGES - Selena Gomez Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Jun 10 Fri 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Jun 11 Sat 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Jun 14 Tue 3:30 AM PACKAGES - Selena Gomez Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
Jun 14 Tue 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
Jun 15 Wed 3:30 AM PACKAGES - Selena Gomez Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Jun 15 Wed 7:00 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Jun 17 Fri 3:30 AM PACKAGES - Selena Gomez Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Jun 17 Fri 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Jun 18 Sat 3:30 AM PACKAGES - Selena Gomez American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Jun 18 Sat 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Jun 19 Sun 3:30 AM PACKAGES - Selena Gomez BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3