Selena Gomez Tickets for Sale

Selena Gomez is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Selena Gomez show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Jun 28 Tue 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Jun 29 Wed 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Marcus Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Jul 1 Fri 8:00 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jul 2 Sat 8:00 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Jul 5 Tue 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Jul 6 Wed 8:00 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Jul 8 Fri 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & DNCE Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Jul 9 Sat 7:30 PM Selena Gomez & Charlie Puth Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Jul 11 Mon 9:30 PM Selena Gomez Plains Of Abraham
Quebec, QUE
View Tickets
Jul 27 Wed 8:00 PM Selena Gomez Singapore Indoor Stadium
Singapore, Singapore
View Tickets
Jul 29 Fri 8:30 PM Selena Gomez Impact Arena
Bankok, Thailand
View Tickets
Aug 2 Tue 7:00 PM Selena Gomez Tokyo International Forum
Tokyo, Tokyo
View Tickets
Aug 3 Wed 7:00 PM Selena Gomez Tokyo International Forum
Tokyo, Tokyo
View Tickets
Sep 3 Sat 1:00 PM 99.1 Hits FM Atlantic Fest 2016: Selena Gomez, Flo-Rida, DNCE, Shawn Hook & Francesco Yates Paradise Park Amphitheatre
Paradise, NFL
View Tickets
Oct 17 Mon 8:00 PM Selena Gomez Lanxess Arena
Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Oct 26 Wed 9:00 PM Selena Gomez Mediolanum Forum
Assago, Milan
View Tickets
Oct 28 Fri 8:00 PM Selena Gomez Kleine Olympiahalle - Munich
München, Bavaria
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 8:00 PM Selena Gomez Hallenstadion - Zurich
Zurich, Zurich
View Tickets
Nov 8 Tue 6:30 PM Selena Gomez 3Arena
Dublin, Dublin
View Tickets
Dec 14 Wed 9:00 PM Selena Gomez Arena Ciudad de México
Azcapotzalco, Distrito Federal
View Tickets
Dec 16 Fri 9:00 PM Selena Gomez Arena De Monterrey
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon
View Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 9:00 PM Selena Gomez Auditorio Telmex
Zapopan, Jalisco
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >