Senses Fail Tickets for Sale

Senses Fail is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Senses Fail show!

< Prev 1 2
Mar 3 Fri 7:30 PM Senses Fail The Observatory - North Park
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:30 PM Senses Fail Club Red
Mesa, AZ
View Tickets
Mar 6 Mon 7:30 PM Senses Fail Gas Monkey Bar n Grill
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 7:00 PM Senses Fail Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:30 PM Senses Fail House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:00 PM Senses Fail Hell Stage at Masquerade - GA
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 7:00 PM Senses Fail Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Mar 14 Tue 7:00 PM Senses Fail The Norva
Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Mar 15 Wed 7:00 PM Senses Fail Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 7:00 PM Senses Fail Webster Hall
New York, NY
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 7:00 PM Senses Fail Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 7:00 PM Senses Fail Mr Small's Fun House
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Mar 22 Wed 7:30 PM Senses Fail Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 6:00 PM Senses Fail Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 7:00 PM Senses Fail The Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 6:30 PM Senses Fail Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 7:00 PM Senses Fail House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Mar 28 Tue 6:30 PM Senses Fail Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 7:00 PM Senses Fail Cabooze
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Mar 30 Thu 7:30 PM Senses Fail Granada - Lawrence
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:00 PM Senses Fail The Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 7:00 PM Senses Fail The Grand At The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Apr 3 Mon 6:30 PM Senses Fail Neumos
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:00 PM Senses Fail Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 9:00 PM Senses Fail Teragram Ballroom
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2