Senses Fail Tickets for Sale

Senses Fail is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Senses Fail show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 28 Tue 6:30 PM Senses Fail Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 7:00 PM Senses Fail Cabooze
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Mar 30 Thu 7:30 PM Senses Fail Granada - Lawrence
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:00 PM Senses Fail The Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 7:00 PM Senses Fail The Grand At The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Apr 3 Mon 6:30 PM Senses Fail Neumos
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:00 PM Senses Fail Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 8:00 PM Senses Fail The Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 9:00 PM Senses Fail Teragram Ballroom
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM Senses Fail The Observatory - Santa Ana
Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >