Shabazz Palaces Tickets for Sale

Shabazz Palaces is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Shabazz Palaces show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Aug 18 Fri 8:00 PM Shabazz Palaces The Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 8:30 PM Shabazz Palaces Regent Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Aug 20 Sun 8:00 PM Shabazz Palaces The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 6:30 PM Shabazz Palaces Mohawk - Austin Outdoors
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 9:00 PM Shabazz Palaces Club Dada
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 9:00 PM Shabazz Palaces Music Farm - Charleston
Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Aug 28 Mon 9:00 PM Shabazz Palaces Cat's Cradle - Back Room
Carrboro, NC
View Tickets
Sep 5 Tue 9:00 PM Shabazz Palaces The Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sep 7 Thu 8:30 PM Shabazz Palaces Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sep 12 Tue 8:00 PM Shabazz Palaces Exit In
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >