Shakira Tickets for Sale

Shakira is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Shakira show!

< Prev 1 2
Nov 8 Wed 8:00 PM Shakira Lanxess Arena
Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 8:00 PM Shakira AccorHotels Arena
Paris 12, Ville de Paris
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 PM Shakira AccorHotels Arena
Paris 12, Ville de Paris
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 6:30 PM Shakira Antwerp Sportpaleis
Merksem, Antwerp
View Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 8:00 PM Shakira Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam, North Holland
View Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 8:00 PM Shakira Park & Suites Arena
Perols, Herault
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 8:15 PM Shakira Barclaycard Center - Madrid
Madrid, Madrid
View Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 8:00 PM Shakira MEO Arena
Lisboa, Lisbon
View Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:15 PM Shakira Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, Catalonia
View Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 3:30 AM Shakira Halle Tony Garnier
Lyon, Rhone
View Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 8:00 PM Shakira Olympiapark - Munich
München, Bavaria
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 9:00 PM Shakira Mediolanum Forum
Assago, Milan
View Tickets
Dec 4 Mon 8:00 PM Shakira Rockhal Alzette
Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg
View Tickets
Jan 9 Tue 7:30 PM Shakira Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Jan 11 Thu 7:30 PM Shakira BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
View Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:30 PM Shakira AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Jan 16 Tue 7:30 PM Shakira Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 7:30 PM Shakira Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:30 PM Shakira Centre Bell
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:30 PM Shakira Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Jan 22 Mon 7:30 PM Shakira Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 7:30 PM Shakira United Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:30 PM Shakira Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 7:30 PM Shakira American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Jan 29 Mon 7:30 PM Shakira AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2