Shooter Jennings Tickets for Sale

Shooter Jennings is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Shooter Jennings show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Aug 27 Sun 8:00 PM Shooter Jennings City Winery - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sep 18 Mon 8:00 PM Shooter Jennings Icon Lounge
Sioux Falls, SD
View Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 8:00 PM Shooter Jennings The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 9:00 PM Shooter Jennings Brauerhouse
Lombard, IL
View Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 9:00 PM Shooter Jennings The Hi-Fi
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 6:00 PM Shooter Jennings Alrosa Villa
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 7:00 PM Shooter Jennings Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 8:00 PM Shooter Jennings Whisky A Go Go
West Hollywood, CA
View Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 7:00 PM Shooter Jennings Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Oct 9 Mon 8:00 PM Shooter Jennings The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 8:00 PM Shooter Jennings 191 Toole
Tucson, AZ
View Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 PM Shooter Jennings & Cody Canada Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 9:00 PM Shooter Jennings River Road Icehouse
New Braunfels, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >