Shostakovich Tickets for Sale

Shostakovich is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Shostakovich show!

< Prev 1 2 3
Oct 1 Sat 7:30 PM Fort Wayne Philharmonic: Andrew Constantine - Olga Kern Plays Rachmaninoff Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
View Tickets
Oct 6 Thu 8:00 PM Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Robert Spano - Adams, Mozart & Shostakovich Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 8:00 PM Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Robert Spano - Adams, Mozart & Shostakovich Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Oct 20 Thu 8:00 PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: David Afkham - Shostakovich, Beethoven & Ax Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 1:30 PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: David Afkham - Shostakovich, Beethoven & Ax Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: David Afkham - Shostakovich, Beethoven & Ax Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 8:00 PM London Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda & Yuja Wang - Shostakovich's Fifth Symphony New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 8:00 PM Cleveland Orchestra: Giancarlo Guerrero & Gil Shaham - Berlioz, Barber & Shostakovich Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 8:00 PM Cleveland Orchestra: Giancarlo Guerrero & Gil Shaham - Berlioz, Barber & Shostakovich Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 7:30 PM Seattle Symphony Orchestra: Mikhail Agrest & Lucas Debargue - Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninov & Shostakovich Benaroya Hall - Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 12:00 PM Seattle Symphony Orchestra: Mikhail Agrest & Lucas Debargue - Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninov & Shostakovich Benaroya Hall - Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 7:30 PM Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian & Silver Ainomae - Shostakovich Boettcher Concert Hall
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 8:00 PM Seattle Symphony Orchestra: Mikhail Agrest & Lucas Debargue - Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninov & Shostakovich Benaroya Hall - Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Nov 20 Sun 3:00 PM Florida Chamber Music Project: Haydn & Shostakovich Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
View Tickets
Jan 12 Thu 8:00 PM Atlanta Symphony: Donald Runnicles - Neikrug, Tchaikovsky & Shostakovich Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 8:00 PM Atlanta Symphony: Donald Runnicles - Neikrug, Tchaikovsky & Shostakovich Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 10:30 AM St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Andrey Boreyko & Rafal Blechacz - Shostakovich, Beethoven & Rossini Powell Symphony Hall
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 8:00 PM St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Andrey Boreyko & Rafal Blechacz - Shostakovich, Beethoven & Rossini Powell Symphony Hall
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Feb 5 Sun 1:00 PM San Diego Symphony: Jahja Ling & Lang Lang - Shostakovich, Rachmaninoff & Tchaikovsky Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 7:30 PM Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins & Joshua Roman - Tchaikovsky & Shostakovich Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:30 PM Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins & Joshua Roman - Tchaikovsky & Shostakovich Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 8:00 PM Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra: Gershwin & Shostakovich Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 8:00 PM Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra: Gershwin & Shostakovich Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 8:00 PM St. Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra: Yuri Temirkanov & Nikolai Lugansky - Shostakovich & Brahms Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
Rochester, NY
View Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 8:00 PM San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Tchaikovsky and Shostakovich Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3