Shrek Tickets for Sale

Shrek is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Shrek show!

< Prev 1 2 3
Jun 3 Fri 7:30 PM Shrek Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Jun 4 Sat 7:30 PM Shrek Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Jun 5 Sun 2:00 PM Shrek Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Jun 9 Thu 7:30 PM Shrek Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Jun 10 Fri 7:30 PM Shrek Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Jun 11 Sat 2:00 PM Shrek Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Jun 11 Sat 7:30 PM Shrek Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Jun 12 Sun 2:00 PM Shrek Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Jul 15 Fri 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Jul 15 Fri 8:00 PM Shrek The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Jul 16 Sat 2:00 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Jul 16 Sat 2:00 PM Shrek The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Jul 16 Sat 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Jul 16 Sat 8:00 PM Shrek The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Jul 17 Sun 2:00 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Jul 17 Sun 2:00 PM Shrek The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Jul 17 Sun 7:00 PM Shrek The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Jul 17 Sun 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Jul 19 Tue 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Jul 19 Tue 8:00 PM Shrek The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Jul 20 Wed 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Jul 20 Wed 8:00 PM Shrek The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Jul 21 Thu 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Jul 21 Thu 8:00 PM Shrek The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Jul 22 Fri 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3