Shrek Tickets for Sale

Shrek is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Shrek show!

< Prev 1 2
Jul 28 Fri 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 11:00 AM Shrek NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
View Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Aug 7 Mon 8:30 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Aug 15 Tue 8:30 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 8:30 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 8:30 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Aug 30 Wed 8:30 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 8:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Sep 13 Wed 8:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 PM Shrek Broadway Theatre of Pitman
Pitman, NJ
View Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 PM Shrek Broadway Theatre of Pitman
Pitman, NJ
View Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 2:00 PM Shrek Broadway Theatre of Pitman
Pitman, NJ
View Tickets
Sep 18 Mon 8:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM Shrek Broadway Theatre of Pitman
Pitman, NJ
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 2:00 PM Shrek Broadway Theatre of Pitman
Pitman, NJ
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 PM Shrek Broadway Theatre of Pitman
Pitman, NJ
View Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 2:00 PM Shrek Broadway Theatre of Pitman
Pitman, NJ
View Tickets
Sep 26 Tue 8:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM Shrek Broadway Theatre of Pitman
Pitman, NJ
View Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Shrek Broadway Theatre of Pitman
Pitman, NJ
View Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 2:00 PM Shrek Broadway Theatre of Pitman
Pitman, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2