Shrek Tickets for Sale

Shrek is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Shrek show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Jul 30 Sat 2:00 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Jul 30 Sat 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Jul 31 Sun 2:00 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Jul 31 Sun 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 2 Tue 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 3 Wed 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 4 Thu 2:00 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 4 Thu 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 5 Fri 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 6 Sat 2:00 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 6 Sat 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 7 Sun 2:00 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 7 Sun 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 9 Tue 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 10 Wed 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 11 Thu 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 12 Fri 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 13 Sat 2:00 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 13 Sat 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 14 Sun 2:00 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 14 Sun 7:30 PM Shrek Arizona Broadway Theatre
Peoria, AZ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >