Shrek Tickets for Sale

Shrek is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Shrek show!

< Prev 1 2 3
May 27 Sat 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jun 5 Mon 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jun 13 Tue 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jun 15 Thu 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 10:00 AM Shrek - The Musical Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center At College of the Canyons
Valencia, CA
View Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center At College of the Canyons
Valencia, CA
View Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 2:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center At College of the Canyons
Valencia, CA
View Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 7:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center At College of the Canyons
Valencia, CA
View Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 2:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center At College of the Canyons
Valencia, CA
View Tickets
Jun 19 Mon 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jun 21 Wed 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 7:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center At College of the Canyons
Valencia, CA
View Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 2:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center At College of the Canyons
Valencia, CA
View Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 7:00 PM Shrek - The Musical Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center At College of the Canyons
Valencia, CA
View Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jul 3 Mon 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jul 5 Wed 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
Jul 24 Mon 8:45 PM Shrek - The Musical Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3