Slayer Tickets for Sale

Slayer is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Slayer show!

< Prev 1 2
Sep 9 Fri 7:10 PM Slayer & Anthrax Jacobs Pavilion
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sep 10 Sat 7:00 PM Slayer, Anthrax & Death Angel Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Sep 12 Mon 7:10 PM Slayer & Anthrax Sound Academy - Toronto
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sep 13 Tue 7:10 PM Slayer & Anthrax Metropolis - Montreal
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Sep 15 Thu 6:30 PM Slayer & Anthrax Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sep 17 Sat 3:30 AM Monster Energy Rock Allegiance - 2 Day Pass Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
View Tickets
Sep 17 Sat 11:00 AM Revolution Rock Festival: Avenged Sevenfold, Slayer & Volbeat Outdoors at Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
View Tickets
Sep 20 Tue 7:00 PM Slayer & Anthrax Egyptian Room At Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sep 22 Thu 7:10 PM Slayer & Anthrax The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sep 24 Sat 3:30 AM Houston Open Air - 2 Day Pass NRG Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sep 24 Sat 3:30 AM Ozzfest Meets Knotfest: Black Sabbath, Disturbed, Slipknot & Slayer - 2 Day Pass San Manuel Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
View Tickets
Sep 25 Sun 11:00 AM Knotfest: Slipknot, Slayer, Amon Amarth, Anthrax & Trivium San Manuel Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
View Tickets
Sep 27 Tue 8:00 PM Slayer & Anthrax Hard Rock Live - Orlando
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sep 28 Wed 7:40 PM Slayer & Anthrax The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
View Tickets
Sep 30 Fri 7:10 PM Slayer & Anthrax Horseshoe Casino's Bluesville
Robinsonville, MS
View Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 3:30 AM Louder Than Life Festival - Weekend Pass Champions Park
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 11:00 AM Louder Than Life Festival (Start Time: TBD) Champions Park
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Oct 3 Mon 7:10 PM Slayer & Anthrax The Norva
Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Oct 5 Wed 7:00 PM Slayer & Anthrax The Tabernacle - GA
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Oct 7 Fri 7:10 PM Slayer & Anthrax Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 7:10 PM Slayer & Anthrax ACL Live At The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Oct 10 Mon 6:30 PM Slayer & Anthrax Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Oct 11 Tue 6:30 PM Slayer & Anthrax Rockwell At The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Oct 13 Thu 7:10 PM Slayer & Anthrax The Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
View Tickets
Oct 17 Mon 7:00 PM Slayer & Anthrax Enmax Centre
Lethbridge, ALB
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2