South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Tickets for Sale

South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball show!

< Prev 1 2
Oct 30 Mon 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Erskine Flying Fleet Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Nov 13 Mon 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Western Michigan Broncos Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 7:00 PM Under Armour Reunion: Seton Hall Pirates vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders & Temple Owls vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. UMass Minutemen Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Wyoming Cowboys Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
View Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Limestone Saint Bernards Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 3:30 AM Mississippi Rebels vs. South Carolina Gamecocks The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
View Tickets
Jan 3 Wed 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Missouri Tigers Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Vanderbilt Commodores Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 9 Tue 3:30 AM Alabama Crimson Tide vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa, AL
View Tickets
Jan 16 Tue 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Kentucky Wildcats Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Tennessee Volunteers Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 7:00 PM Florida Gators vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Stephen C. O'Connell Center
Gainesville, FL
View Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 12:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 3:30 AM Texas A&M Aggies vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Reed Arena
College Station, TX
View Tickets
Feb 6 Tue 6:00 PM Arkansas Razorbacks vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Bud Walton Arena
Fayetteville, AR
View Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Florida Gators Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 13 Tue 3:30 AM Tennessee Volunteers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Thompson Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
View Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Auburn Tigers Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Georgia Bulldogs Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 3:30 AM Mississippi State Bulldogs vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Humphrey Coliseum
Mississippi State, MS
View Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. LSU Tigers Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2