South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Tickets for Sale

South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 12 Mon 7:00 PM Under Armour Reunion: Seton Hall vs. South Carolina & Auburn vs. Boston College Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 1:00 PM South Florida Bulls vs. South Carolina Gamecocks USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 9:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Clemson Tigers Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Dec 27 Tue 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Lander Bearcats Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 8:00 PM Memphis Tigers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks FedExForum
Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Jan 4 Wed 7:00 PM Georgia Bulldogs vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Stegeman Coliseum
Athens, GA
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Texas A&M Aggies Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 11 Wed 6:30 PM Tennessee Volunteers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Thompson Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 6:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Mississippi Rebels Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 18 Wed 6:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Florida Gators Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 3:30 AM Kentucky Wildcats vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 6:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Auburn Tigers Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 7:30 PM Missouri Tigers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
View Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 8:00 PM LSU Tigers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
View Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 2:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Georgia Bulldogs Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 6:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Alabama Crimson Tide Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 7:00 PM Mississippi State Bulldogs vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Humphrey Coliseum
Mississippi State, MS
View Tickets
Feb 13 Mon 9:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. South Carolina Gamecocks (WOMEN) Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
View Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 6:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Arkansas Razorbacks Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:30 PM Vanderbilt Commodores vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Vanderbilt University Memorial Gymnasium
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Feb 21 Tue 7:00 PM Florida Gators vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Stephen C. O'Connell Center
Gainesville, FL
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 1:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Tennessee Volunteers Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:30 PM Mississippi Rebels vs. South Carolina Gamecocks The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >