South Carolina Gamecocks Tickets for Sale

South Carolina Gamecocks is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every South Carolina Gamecocks show!

< Prev 1 2 3
Feb 21 Tue 4:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 21 Tue 7:00 PM Florida Gators vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Stephen C. O'Connell Center
Gainesville, FL
View Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 4:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Kansas State Wildcats Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 4:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Wright State Raiders Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 1:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Tennessee Volunteers Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 2:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Wright State Raiders Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Kentucky Wildcats (WOMEN) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 1:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Wright State Raiders Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 4:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Appalachian State Mountaineers Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 6:30 PM Clemson Tigers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 1:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Fluor Field at the West End
Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:30 PM Mississippi Rebels vs. South Carolina Gamecocks The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 1:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Clemson Tigers Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Mar 7 Tue 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Citadel Bulldogs Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Winthrop Eagles Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Michigan State Spartans Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 4:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Michigan State Spartans Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 1:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Michigan State Spartans Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Mar 22 Wed 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Charleston Southern Buccaneers Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Alabama Crimson Tide Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 4:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Alabama Crimson Tide Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 1:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Alabama Crimson Tide Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Furman Paladins Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Vanderbilt Commodores Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3