South Carolina Gamecocks Tickets for Sale

South Carolina Gamecocks is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every South Carolina Gamecocks show!

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Jan 18 Wed 6:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Florida Gators Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 19 Thu 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Mississippi Rebels (WOMEN) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 6:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Jan 23 Mon 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs (WOMEN) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 6:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Auburn Tigers Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 7:30 PM Missouri Tigers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
View Tickets
Jan 30 Mon 6:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Tennessee Lady Vols (WOMEN) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 8:00 PM LSU Tigers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
View Tickets
Feb 2 Thu 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. South Carolina Gamecocks (WOMEN) University of Kentucky - Memorial Coliseum
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 2:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Georgia Bulldogs Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 6:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Alabama Crimson Tide Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Auburn Tigers (WOMEN) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 7:00 PM Mississippi State Bulldogs vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Humphrey Coliseum
Mississippi State, MS
View Tickets
Feb 13 Mon 9:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. South Carolina Gamecocks (WOMEN) Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
View Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 6:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Arkansas Razorbacks Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Vanderbilt Commodores (WOMEN) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 4:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. North Carolina Greensboro Spartans Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 2:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. North Carolina Greensboro Spartans Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:30 PM Vanderbilt Commodores vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Vanderbilt University Memorial Gymnasium
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 1:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. North Carolina Greensboro Spartans Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 21 Tue 4:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 21 Tue 7:00 PM Florida Gators vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Stephen C. O'Connell Center
Gainesville, FL
View Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 4:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Kansas State Wildcats Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 4:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Wright State Raiders Founders Park
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 1:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Tennessee Volunteers Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4