South Carolina Gamecocks Tickets for Sale

South Carolina Gamecocks is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every South Carolina Gamecocks show!

< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 11 Sun 3:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers (WOMEN) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Dec 12 Mon 7:00 PM Under Armour Reunion: Seton Hall vs. South Carolina & Auburn vs. Boston College Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Dec 15 Thu 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Clemson Tigers (WOMEN) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 1:00 PM South Florida Bulls vs. South Carolina Gamecocks USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 2:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. UCLA Bruins (WOMEN) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 9:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Clemson Tigers Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Dec 27 Tue 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Lander Bearcats Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Dec 29 Thu 1:00 PM Birmingham Bowl: South Florida Bulls vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Legion Field Stadium
Birmingham, AL
View Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 8:00 PM Memphis Tigers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks FedExForum
Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Jan 1 Sun 2:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Alabama Crimson Tide (WOMEN) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 4 Wed 7:00 PM Georgia Bulldogs vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Stegeman Coliseum
Athens, GA
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Texas A&M Aggies Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 11 Wed 6:30 PM Tennessee Volunteers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Thompson Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
View Tickets
Jan 12 Thu 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Georgia Bulldogs (WOMEN) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 6:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Mississippi Rebels Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 18 Wed 6:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Florida Gators Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 19 Thu 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Mississippi Rebels (WOMEN) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 3:30 AM Kentucky Wildcats vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Jan 23 Mon 7:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs (WOMEN) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 6:30 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Auburn Tigers Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 7:30 PM Missouri Tigers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
View Tickets
Jan 30 Mon 6:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Tennessee Lady Vols (WOMEN) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 8:00 PM LSU Tigers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Pete Maravich Assembly Center
Baton Rouge, LA
View Tickets
Feb 2 Thu 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. South Carolina Gamecocks (WOMEN) University of Kentucky - Memorial Coliseum
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 2:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Georgia Bulldogs Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3