Football - AFL Tickets

< Prev 1 2
May 27 Sat 1:00 PM Washington Valor vs. Philadelphia Soul Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 27 Sat 7:00 PM Baltimore Brigade vs. Cleveland Gladiators Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
May 28 Sun 3:00 PM Arizona Rattlers vs. Nebraska Danger Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm vs. Baltimore Brigade Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks vs. Dayton Wolfpack Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Valor vs. Cleveland Gladiators Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul vs. Cleveland Gladiators Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm vs. Washington Valor Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 7:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks vs. High Country Grizzlies Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 3:00 PM Arizona Rattlers vs. Cedar Rapids Titans Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators vs. Baltimore Brigade Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul vs. Tampa Bay Storm Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 7:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks vs. Monterrey Steel Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 7:00 PM Baltimore Brigade vs. Washington Valor Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators vs. Philadelphia Soul Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm vs. Washington Valor Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 7:00 PM Baltimore Brigade vs. Philadelphia Soul Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators vs. Tampa Bay Storm Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul vs. Washington Valor Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:00 PM Baltimore Brigade vs. Tampa Bay Storm Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm vs. Cleveland Gladiators Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Valor vs. Baltimore Mariners Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 1:00 PM Baltimore Brigade vs. Philadelphia Soul Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Valor vs. Cleveland Gladiators Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 7:00 PM Baltimore Brigade vs. Washington Valor Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2