Soccer - National Womens Soccer League (NWSL) Tickets

< Prev 1 Next >
Aug 5 Sat 1:00 PM Portland Thorns FC vs. Houston Dash Providence Park
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:30 PM Orlando Pride vs. Chicago Red Stars Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 7:30 PM Orlando Pride vs. Washington Spirit Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Red Stars vs. Portland Thorns FC Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
View Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:30 PM Orlando Pride vs. Sky Blue FC Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 6:00 PM Seattle Reign FC vs. North Carolina Courage Seattle Memorial Stadium
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Aug 16 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Red Stars vs. Seattle Reign FC Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
View Tickets
Aug 16 Wed 8:00 PM FC Kansas City vs. Portland Thorns FC Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 4:00 PM North Carolina Courage vs. Washington Spirit Wakemed Soccer Park
Cary, NC
View Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 7:00 PM Portland Thorns FC vs. Houston Dash Providence Park
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Aug 20 Sun 5:00 PM Chicago Red Stars vs. FC Kansas City Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
View Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 1:00 PM Seattle Reign vs. Portland Thorns FC Seattle Memorial Stadium
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 4:00 PM FC Kansas City vs. Orlando Pride Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 1:00 PM Portland Thorns FC vs. Washington Spirit Providence Park
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 7:30 PM Orlando Pride vs. Boston Breakers Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sep 3 Sun 5:00 PM Chicago Red Stars vs. North Carolina Courage Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
View Tickets
Sep 3 Sun 6:00 PM FC Kansas City vs. Sky Blue FC Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 4:00 PM FC Kansas City vs. Chicago Red Stars Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 7:30 PM North Carolina Courage vs. Houston Dash Wakemed Soccer Park
Cary, NC
View Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 7:30 PM Orlando Pride vs. Seattle Reign FC Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 PM Orlando Pride vs. Portland Thorns FC Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 6:00 PM Seattle Reign vs. FC Kansas City Seattle Memorial Stadium
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM FC Kansas City vs. Houston Dash Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 1:00 PM Portland Thorns FC vs. Chicago Red Stars Providence Park
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 7:30 PM North Carolina Courage vs. Orlando Pride Wakemed Soccer Park
Cary, NC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >