St. Louis Cardinals Tickets for Sale

The Cardinals have won the pennat for the 18th time, and now it's off to the World Series again!

Luckily for you, TicketPro.com has your seats!

800.347.7820

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Jun 27 Mon 7:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jun 28 Tue 7:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jun 29 Wed 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jun 30 Thu 6:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 1 Fri 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 2 Sat 1:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 3 Sun 1:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 4 Mon 1:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 5 Tue 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 6 Wed 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 7 Thu 12:45 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 8 Fri 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Jul 9 Sat 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Jul 10 Sun 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Jul 15 Fri 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 16 Sat 6:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 17 Sun 1:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 18 Mon 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 19 Tue 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 20 Wed 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 21 Thu 6:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 22 Fri 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 23 Sat 6:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 24 Sun 1:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 25 Mon 7:10 PM New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals Citi Field
Flushing, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4