St. Louis Cardinals Tickets for Sale

The Cardinals have won the pennat for the 18th time, and now it's off to the World Series again!

Luckily for you, TicketPro.com has your seats!

800.347.7820

< Prev 1 2
Aug 27 Sat 6:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Oakland Athletics Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Aug 28 Sun 1:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Oakland Athletics Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Aug 29 Mon 6:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Aug 30 Tue 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Aug 31 Wed 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Sep 2 Fri 7:10 PM Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sep 3 Sat 4:10 PM Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sep 4 Sun 1:10 PM Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sep 5 Mon 4:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sep 6 Tue 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sep 7 Wed 7:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sep 8 Thu 6:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sep 9 Fri 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sep 10 Sat 6:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sep 11 Sun 1:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sep 12 Mon 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sep 13 Tue 7:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sep 14 Wed 12:45 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sep 15 Thu 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sep 16 Fri 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sep 17 Sat 6:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sep 18 Sun 12:45 PM San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sep 19 Mon 6:40 PM Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals Coors Field
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Sep 20 Tue 6:40 PM Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals Coors Field
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Sep 21 Wed 1:10 PM Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals Coors Field
Denver, CO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2