Stravinsky's Firebird Tickets for Sale

Stravinsky's Firebird is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Stravinsky's Firebird show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 5 Sat 7:30 PM Waterloo-Cedar Falls Symphony: Dorman & Firebird Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sat 8:00 PM Montreal Symphony Orchestra: Kent Nagano & Daniil Trifonov - Debussy, Prokofiev & Stravinsky Hill Auditorium - Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, MI
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sat 8:00 PM Peninsula Symphony: Quadre - Fantasy Tales The Flint Center for the Performing Arts
Cupertino, CA
View Tickets
Mar 24 Thu 8:00 PM Montreal Symphony Orchestra: Kent Nagano & Daniil Trifonov - Debussy, Prokofiev & Stravinsky Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
View Tickets
Mar 26 Sat 8:00 PM Montreal Symphony Orchestra: Debussey, Prokofiev & Stravinsky Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Apr 15 Fri 8:00 PM The Florida Orchestra: Fawzi Haimor - The Firebird Suite Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Apr 16 Sat 8:00 PM The Florida Orchestra: Fawzi Haimor - The Firebird Suite Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Apr 23 Sat 7:30 PM Ballet Quad Cities & Orchestra Iowa: Russian Fairytales Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids
Cedar Rapids, IA
View Tickets
Apr 24 Sun 2:30 PM Ballet Quad Cities & Orchestra Iowa: Russian Fairytales Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids
Cedar Rapids, IA
View Tickets
May 21 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Charles Dutoit & Lang Lang - Prokofiev & Stravinsky Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Jul 16 Sat 10:30 AM Saturday Morning Rehearsal: Gustavo Gimeno & Yuja Wang - Prokofiev, Ravel, Gershwin & Stravinsky Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >