Tegan And Sara Tickets for Sale

Tegan And Sara is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Tegan And Sara show!

< Prev 1 2
Jul 28 Fri 8:00 PM Tegan and Sara & Japanese Breakfast State Theatre - ME
Portland, ME
View Tickets
Jul 31 Mon 8:00 PM Tegan and Sara & Japanese Breakfast House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 8:00 PM Tegan and Sara & Japanese Breakfast Madison Theater - Covington
Covington, KY
View Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 3:30 AM Lollapalooza - 4 Day Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 11:00 PM Tegan and Sara Park West
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 3:30 AM Osheaga Music and Arts Festival - 3 Day Pass Parc Jean-Drapeau
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 12:00 PM Lollapalooza: The Killers, Blink 182 & Run The Jewels - Friday Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 1:00 PM Osheaga Music and Arts Festival - Sunday Admission Parc Jean-Drapeau
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Aug 17 Thu 7:00 PM Tegan and Sara Frederik Meijer Gardens
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 3:30 AM Fashion Meets Music Festival: Third Eye Blind, DNCE & Fetty Wap - 2 Day Pass Fortress Obetz Stadium
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 1:00 PM High & Low Festival: Brand New, Death Cab For Cutie & Tegan and Sara Nos Events Center
San Bernardino, CA
View Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 3:30 AM The Meadows Music and Arts Festival: Jay Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Gorillaz - 3 Day Pass Citi Field
Flushing, NY
View Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 11:45 AM The Meadows Music and Arts Festival - Friday Citi Field
Flushing, NY
View Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 9:00 PM Tegan and Sara Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 9:00 PM Tegan and Sara Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 9:00 PM Tegan and Sara Ace Hotel - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 9:00 PM Tegan and Sara Ace Hotel - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 8:30 PM Tegan and Sara Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 9:00 PM Tegan and Sara Revolution Hall - Portland
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 8:30 PM Tegan and Sara Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 9:00 PM Tegan and Sara Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 8:00 PM Tegan and Sara Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Oct 31 Tue 8:00 PM Tegan and Sara Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 8:30 PM Tegan and Sara State Theatre - MN
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 7:00 PM Tegan and Sara Cathedral Theatre at the Masonic Temple
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2