Testament Tickets for Sale

Testament is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Testament show!

< Prev 1 2
Apr 6 Thu 6:30 PM Testament Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
View Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 6:30 PM Testament Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 6:30 PM Testament The Aztec Theatre
San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 6:30 PM Testament House Of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Apr 10 Mon 6:30 PM Testament House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 7:00 PM Testament Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
View Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 6:30 PM Testament House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 6:30 PM Testament Center Stage Theatre
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Apr 16 Sun 6:30 PM Testament The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Apr 19 Wed 6:30 PM Testament The National - VA
Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 6:30 PM Testament Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
View Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 6:30 PM Testament Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 6:30 PM Testament Metropolis - Montreal
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 6:00 PM Testament Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 6:30 PM Testament Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 6:00 PM Testament Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 6:00 PM Testament Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 6:00 PM Testament Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
May 2 Tue 6:00 PM Testament Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
May 6 Sat 6:00 PM Testament The Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
View Tickets
May 9 Tue 6:30 PM Testament Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
View Tickets
May 12 Fri 7:00 PM Testament Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Garden City, ID
View Tickets
May 15 Mon 6:30 PM Testament Orpheum Theatre - Flagstaff
Flagstaff, AZ
View Tickets
May 16 Tue 6:30 PM Testament House Of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
May 18 Thu 6:00 PM Testament House Of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2