Texas Longhorns Basketball Tickets for Sale

Texas Longhorns Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Texas Longhorns Basketball show!

< Prev 1 2
Nov 2 Wed 3:30 AM Exhibition: Texas Longhorns vs. Angelo State Rams Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 3:30 AM Texas Longhorns vs. Incarnate Word Cardinals Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Nov 14 Mon 3:30 AM Texas Longhorns vs. Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 3:30 AM Texas Longhorns vs. Eastern Washington Eagles Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Nov 21 Mon 7:00 PM 2016 Legends Classic Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Nov 22 Tue 3:30 PM 2016 Legends Classic Doubleheader: Consolation & Championship Game Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Nov 29 Tue 3:30 AM Texas Longhorns vs. UT Arlington Mavericks Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 8:30 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Alabama Crimson Tide Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Dec 6 Tue 9:00 PM Michigan Wolverines vs. Texas Longhorns Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 5:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Long Beach State Forty Niners Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 3:30 AM Texas Longhorns vs. UAB Blazers Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Dec 27 Tue 6:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Kent State Golden Flashes Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 7:00 PM Kansas State Wildcats vs. Texas Longhorns Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
View Tickets
Jan 4 Wed 3:30 AM Texas Longhorns vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Jan 4 Wed 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Longhorns (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 8:15 PM Iowa State Cyclones vs. Texas Longhorns Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
View Tickets
Jan 11 Wed 3:30 AM Texas Longhorns vs. TCU Horned Frogs Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 3:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. West Virginia Mountaineers Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Jan 17 Tue 6:00 PM Baylor Bears vs. Texas Longhorns Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 1:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Longhorns Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Jan 23 Mon 8:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Oklahoma Sooners Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 8:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 12:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Texas Longhorns Ed & Rae Schollmaier Arena
Fort Worth, TX
View Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 8:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Iowa State Cyclones Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Feb 14 Tue 8:00 PM Oklahoma Sooners vs. Texas Longhorns Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2