Texas Longhorns Basketball Tickets for Sale

Texas Longhorns Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Texas Longhorns Basketball show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 6 Tue 9:00 PM Michigan Wolverines vs. Texas Longhorns Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 5:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Long Beach State Forty Niners Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. UAB Blazers Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Dec 27 Tue 6:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Kent State Golden Flashes Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 7:00 PM Kansas State Wildcats vs. Texas Longhorns Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
View Tickets
Jan 4 Wed 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Jan 4 Wed 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Longhorns (WOMEN) Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 8:15 PM Iowa State Cyclones vs. Texas Longhorns Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
View Tickets
Jan 11 Wed 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. TCU Horned Frogs Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 3:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. West Virginia Mountaineers Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Jan 17 Tue 6:00 PM Baylor Bears vs. Texas Longhorns Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 1:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Longhorns Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Jan 23 Mon 8:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Oklahoma Sooners Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 4:00 PM Georgia Bulldogs vs. Texas Longhorns Stegeman Coliseum
Athens, GA
View Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 8:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 12:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Texas Longhorns Ed & Rae Schollmaier Arena
Fort Worth, TX
View Tickets
Feb 6 Mon 7:00 PM Baylor Bears vs. Texas Longhorns (WOMEN) Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
View Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 8:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Iowa State Cyclones Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 3:00 PM Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Texas Longhorns Gallagher IBA Arena
Stillwater, OK
View Tickets
Feb 14 Tue 8:00 PM Oklahoma Sooners vs. Texas Longhorns Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 1:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Kansas State Wildcats Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Feb 20 Mon 9:00 PM West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Texas Longhorns West Virginia University Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 3:30 AM Texas Longhorns vs. Kansas Jayhawks Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 8:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Texas Longhorns United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 3:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Baylor Bears Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >