The Head and The Heart Tickets for Sale

The Head and The Heart is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every The Head and The Heart show!

< Prev 1 2
Jul 28 Fri 3:30 AM Newport Folk Festival - 3 Day Pass Fort Adams State Park
Newport, RI
View Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:30 PM The Head and the Heart Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 8:00 PM The Head and the Heart Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 3:30 AM Lollapalooza - 4 Day Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 8:00 PM The Head and the Heart Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 12:00 PM Lollapalooza: Chance The Rapper, The XX & Alt-J - Saturday Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 11:00 PM The Head and the Heart Metro Chicago
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 6:00 PM The Head and the Heart The Festival at Sandpoint
Sandpoint, ID
View Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:00 PM The Head and the Heart Outdoor Amphitheater At Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
View Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 7:00 PM The Head and the Heart Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 6:00 PM The Head and the Heart Rumsey Playfield - Summerstage - Central Park
New York, NY
View Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Head and the Heart The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 7:00 PM The Head and the Heart Ben & Jerry's Concerts on The Green
Shelburne, VT
View Tickets
Sep 26 Tue 8:00 PM The Head and the Heart Massey Hall
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 8:00 PM The Head and the Heart Iroquois Amphitheater
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 7:00 PM The Head and the Heart Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM The Head and the Heart Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at U.S. Cellular Center - Asheville
Asheville, NC
View Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 7:00 PM The Head and the Heart Classic Amphitheater at Richmond International Raceway
Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Oct 2 Mon 7:30 PM The Head and the Heart Red Hat Amphitheater
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 8:00 PM The Head and the Heart Alabama Theatre - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
View Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 8:00 PM The Head and the Heart Roxy Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 3:30 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1 - 3 Day Pass Zilker Park
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 8:15 PM The Head and the Heart Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 7:30 PM The Head and the Heart Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 8:00 PM The Head and the Heart The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2