The Infamous Stringdusters Tickets for Sale

The Infamous Stringdusters is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every The Infamous Stringdusters show!

< Prev 1 2
Dec 30 Fri 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters The National - VA
Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters The National - VA
Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Jan 12 Thu 9:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters The Lincoln Theatre - Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
View Tickets
Jan 18 Wed 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
View Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 7:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Park Street Saloon
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 7:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Harlow's Night Club
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters The Fillmore - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
View Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 7:30 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Belly Up
Aspen, CO
View Tickets
Feb 20 Mon 7:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Vogue Theatre - IN
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Park West
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Pink Garter Theatre
Jackson, WY
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise, ID
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters The Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
View Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters HiFi Music Hall
Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 3:30 AM The Infamous Stringdusters - 2 Day Pass Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2