The Infamous Stringdusters Tickets for Sale

The Infamous Stringdusters is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every The Infamous Stringdusters show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Jan 27 Fri 7:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 3:30 AM Gem & Jam Festival - 3 Day Pass Pima County Fairgrounds
Tucson, AZ
View Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Harlow's Night Club
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters The Fillmore - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
View Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 7:30 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Belly Up
Aspen, CO
View Tickets
Feb 20 Mon 7:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Vogue Theatre - IN
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Park West
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Pink Garter Theatre
Jackson, WY
View Tickets
Mar 22 Wed 3:30 AM Treefort Music Fest - 5 Day Pass Treefort Music Festival
Boise, ID
View Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Park City Live
Park City, UT
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise, ID
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters The Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
View Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters HiFi Music Hall
Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 3:30 AM The Infamous Stringdusters - 2 Day Pass Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 8:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 7:00 PM The Infamous Stringdusters Neumos
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 3:30 AM Electric Forest Festival Weekend 1 - 4 Day Pass Double JJ Ranch & Golf Resort
Rothbury, MI
View Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 3:30 AM Electric Forest Festival Weekend 2 - 4 Day Pass Double JJ Ranch & Golf Resort
Rothbury, MI
View Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 7:30 PM Bluegrass Nights: The Infamous Stringdusters Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >