The Knocks Tickets for Sale

The Knocks is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every The Knocks show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 3 Fri 7:00 PM The Knocks Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 9:00 PM The Knocks The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Feb 6 Mon 8:30 PM The Knocks Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 9:00 PM The Knocks The Fillmore - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 9:00 PM The Knocks The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Feb 13 Mon 9:00 PM The Knocks Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst
Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 3:30 AM Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival - 4 Day Pass Sunshine Grove - FL
Okeechobee, FL
View Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 7:00 PM The Knocks 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 9:00 PM The Knocks Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 6:00 PM The Knocks Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 6:00 PM The Knocks The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 8:00 PM The Knocks Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
View Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 8:30 PM The Knocks Royale Boston
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 9:00 PM The Knocks Toads Place CT
New Haven, CT
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Knocks Terminal 5
New York, NY
View Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 3:30 AM Euphoria Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Carson Creek Ranch
Austin, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >