The New Pornographers Tickets for Sale

The New Pornographers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every The New Pornographers show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 18 Tue 7:00 PM The New Pornographers First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Apr 19 Wed 8:00 PM The New Pornographers Metro Chicago
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Apr 20 Thu 8:00 PM The New Pornographers Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 8:00 PM The New Pornographers Metro Chicago
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 7:00 PM The New Pornographers Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 8:00 PM The New Pornographers House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 8:00 PM The New Pornographers Terminal 5
New York, NY
View Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 8:30 PM The New Pornographers Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 3:30 AM The New Pornographers 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 1 Mon 8:00 PM The New Pornographers The Ritz - Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
May 2 Tue 8:00 PM The New Pornographers Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
May 3 Wed 7:00 PM The New Pornographers Tipitinas
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
May 4 Thu 7:00 PM The New Pornographers White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs
Houston, TX
View Tickets
May 5 Fri 9:00 PM The New Pornographers Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
May 6 Sat 8:00 PM The New Pornographers Stubbs BBQ - Outdoor Stage
Austin, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >