The Wood Brothers Tickets for Sale

The Wood Brothers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every The Wood Brothers show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 2 Sun 8:00 PM The Wood Brothers The Moon
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets
Apr 3 Mon 8:00 PM The Wood Brothers Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
View Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 8:00 PM The Wood Brothers U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
View Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 8:00 PM The Wood Brothers The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
View Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 8:00 PM The Wood Brothers Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
View Tickets
Jul 2 Sun 6:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Champlain Valley Expo
Essex Junction, VT
View Tickets
Jul 3 Mon 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
View Tickets
Jul 5 Wed 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
View Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:30 PM Wheels of Soul: Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Wood Brothers & Hot Tuna Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Highland Bowl Amphitheater
Rochester, NY
View Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 6:45 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Summer Concerts at Simsbury Meadows
Simsbury, CT
View Tickets
Jul 12 Wed 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
View Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Red Hat Amphitheater
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 6:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers The Lawn At White River State Park
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 6:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Rochester, MI
View Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Walmart AMP
Rogers, AR
View Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Sandia Casino Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
View Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 5:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers KettleHouse Amphitheater
Bonner, MT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >