Trombone Shorty And Orleans Avenue Tickets for Sale

Trombone Shorty And Orleans Avenue is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Trombone Shorty And Orleans Avenue show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Sep 9 Fri 7:00 PM Daryl Hall & John Oates White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
View Tickets
Sep 10 Sat 8:00 PM Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue & Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings The Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
View Tickets
Sep 11 Sun 7:30 PM Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Alberta Bair Theater
Billings, MT
View Tickets
Sep 12 Mon 7:00 PM Daryl Hall & John Oates Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Sep 14 Wed 7:00 PM Daryl Hall & John Oates Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sep 17 Sat 7:30 PM Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sep 18 Sun 7:00 PM Daryl Hall & John Oates Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
View Tickets
Sep 20 Tue 7:00 PM Daryl Hall & John Oates Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sep 22 Thu 7:00 PM Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue & Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings Humphreys Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Sep 23 Fri 7:00 PM Daryl Hall & John Oates MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Sep 24 Sat 8:00 PM Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Pepsi Amphitheatre at Fort Tuthill
Flagstaff, AZ
View Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 7:45 PM Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue The Warehouse at Fairfield Theatre Company
Fairfield, CT
View Tickets
Oct 3 Mon 7:30 PM Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue University At Buffalo Center For The Arts
Buffalo, NY
View Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 8:00 PM Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >