Utah Opera Tickets for Sale

Utah Opera is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Utah Opera show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 8 Sat 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Bizet's Carmen Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Oct 10 Mon 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Bizet's Carmen Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Oct 12 Wed 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Bizet's Carmen Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Oct 14 Fri 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Bizet's Carmen Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 2:00 PM Utah Opera: Bizet's Carmen Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Leigh's Man of La Mancha Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Jan 23 Mon 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Leigh's Man of La Mancha Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Jan 25 Wed 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Leigh's Man of La Mancha Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Leigh's Man of La Mancha Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 2:00 PM Utah Opera: Leigh's Man of La Mancha Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Mar 13 Mon 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Mar 15 Wed 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 2:00 PM Utah Opera: Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
May 13 Sat 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Mozart's Don Giovanni Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
May 15 Mon 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Mozart's Don Giovanni Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
May 17 Wed 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Mozart's Don Giovanni Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
May 19 Fri 7:30 PM Utah Opera: Mozart's Don Giovanni Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
May 21 Sun 2:00 PM Utah Opera: Mozart's Don Giovanni Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >