Virginia Cavaliers Baseball Tickets for Sale

Virginia Cavaliers Baseball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Virginia Cavaliers Baseball show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 28 Tue 3:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. William and Mary Tribe Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 3:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Niagara Purple Eagles Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 12:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. La Salle Explorers Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 2:30 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. La Salle Explorers Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 6:30 PM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Virginia Cavaliers Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 2:00 PM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Virginia Cavaliers Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
View Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 1:00 PM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Virginia Cavaliers Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
View Tickets
Mar 14 Tue 3:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Monmouth Hawks Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 6:30 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Virginia Cavaliers Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
View Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 4:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Virginia Cavaliers Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 1:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Virginia Cavaliers Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
View Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Towson Tigers Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 22 Wed 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Towson Tigers Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 6:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Louisville Cardinals Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Louisville Cardinals Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Louisville Cardinals Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 6:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Virginia Cavaliers Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 1:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Virginia Cavaliers Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 1:00 PM Florida State Seminoles vs. Virginia Cavaliers Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets
May 13 Sat 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Miami Hurricanes Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >