Virginia Cavaliers Baseball Tickets for Sale

Virginia Cavaliers Baseball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Virginia Cavaliers Baseball show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 23 Tue 3:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Military Keydets Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Feb 26 Fri 3:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. East Carolina Pirates Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Feb 27 Sat 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. East Carolina Pirates Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Feb 28 Sun 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. East Carolina Pirates Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 1 Tue 3:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. William and Mary Tribe Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 4 Fri 3:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Monmouth Hawks Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sat 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Monmouth Hawks Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 6 Sun 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Monmouth Hawks Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 8 Tue 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Wagner Seahawks Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 9 Wed 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Wagner Seahawks Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 15 Tue 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Towson Tigers Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 16 Wed 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Towson Tigers Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 18 Fri 5:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sat 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 20 Sun 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 22 Tue 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. James Madison Dukes Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 29 Tue 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Apr 22 Fri 7:00 PM Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Cavaliers Mark Light Field
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Apr 23 Sat 7:00 PM Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Cavaliers Mark Light Field
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Apr 24 Sun 1:00 PM Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Cavaliers Mark Light Field
Miami, FL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >