Washington National Opera Tickets for Sale

Washington National Opera is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Washington National Opera show!

< Prev 1 2
Sep 8 Thu 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Janai Brugger Kennedy Center Family Theater
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sep 22 Thu 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sep 24 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sep 26 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sep 28 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sep 30 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Oct 2 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: The Marriage of Figaro Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Nov 13 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Nov 14 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Nov 16 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Nov 20 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: The Dictator's Wife Kennedy Center Family Theater
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: American Opera Initiative - Three 20-Minute Operas Kennedy Center Family Theater
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 9:00 PM Washington National Opera: Three 20 Minute Operas Kennedy Center Family Theater
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: The Dictator's Wife Kennedy Center Family Theater
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Dead Man Walking Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Feb 27 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Dead Man Walking Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Dead Man Walking Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Champion Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Dead Man Walking Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2