Wichita Thunder Tickets for Sale

Wichita Thunder is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Wichita Thunder show!

< Prev 1 2
Dec 16 Fri 7:05 PM Allen Americans vs. Wichita Thunder Allen Event Center
Allen, TX
View Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 4:05 PM Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 7:05 PM Wichita Thunder vs. Missouri Mavericks INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 7:05 PM Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 7:05 PM Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 7:05 PM Tulsa Oilers vs. Wichita Thunder BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Jan 1 Sun 4:05 PM Tulsa Oilers vs. Wichita Thunder BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Jan 4 Wed 7:05 PM Wichita Thunder vs. Cincinnati Cyclones INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Jan 6 Fri 7:35 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 7:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
View Tickets
Jan 10 Tue 7:05 PM Wichita Thunder vs. Indy Fuel INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 7:05 PM Allen Americans vs. Wichita Thunder Allen Event Center
Allen, TX
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 7:05 PM Wichita Thunder vs. Missouri Mavericks INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 7:05 PM Allen Americans vs. Wichita Thunder Allen Event Center
Allen, TX
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 7:05 PM Allen Americans vs. Wichita Thunder Allen Event Center
Allen, TX
View Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 4:05 PM Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 7:05 PM Colorado Eagles vs. Wichita Thunder Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 7:05 PM Colorado Eagles vs. Wichita Thunder Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
View Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 7:35 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
View Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
View Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 7:05 PM Missouri Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
View Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 7:05 PM Wichita Thunder vs. Colorado Eagles INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 7:05 PM Wichita Thunder vs. Colorado Eagles INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 7:05 PM Wichita Thunder vs. Colorado Eagles INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 7:05 PM Wichita Thunder vs. Rapid City Rush INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2