Xavier Musketeers Tickets for Sale

Xavier Musketeers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Xavier Musketeers show!

< Prev 1 2
Nov 5 Sat 4:00 PM Exhibition: Xavier Musketeers vs. Ferris State Bulldogs Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 7:00 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. Lehigh Mountain Hawks Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Nov 14 Mon 7:00 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. Buffalo Bulls Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 12:00 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. Northern Iowa Panthers Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Nov 29 Tue 6:30 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. North Dakota State Bisons Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 2:30 PM Baylor Bears vs. Xavier Musketeers Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
View Tickets
Dec 7 Wed 7:00 PM Colorado Buffaloes vs. Xavier Musketeers Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 5:30 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. Utah Utes Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 8:00 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Dec 20 Tue 6:30 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. Eastern Washington Eagles Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 7:00 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. Providence Friars Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 11:00 AM Georgetown Hoyas vs. Xavier Musketeers Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 2:30 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. St. Johns Red Storm Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 2:00 PM Butler Bulldogs vs. Xavier Musketeers Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Jan 16 Mon 2:00 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. Creighton Bluejays Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 2:00 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. Georgetown Hoyas Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Jan 26 Thu 7:00 PM Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Xavier Musketeers Fifth Third Arena
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 6:00 PM St. Johns Red Storm vs. Xavier Musketeers Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 9:00 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. Seton Hall Pirates Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 6:30 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. DePaul Blue Demons Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 2:30 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. Villanova Wildcats Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 6:30 PM Providence Friars vs. Xavier Musketeers Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:00 PM Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Xavier Musketeers BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 3:30 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. Butler Bulldogs Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 9:00 PM Xavier Musketeers vs. Marquette Golden Eagles Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2