Canton Charge Tickets for Sale

Canton Charge is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Canton Charge show!

< Prev 1 2
Nov 4 Sat 7:00 PM Greensboro Swarm vs. Canton Charge The Fieldhouse at Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:00 PM Lakeland Magic vs. Canton Charge Jenkins Arena - RP Funding Center
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:00 PM Canton Charge vs. Memphis Hustle Canton Memorial Civic Center
Canton, OH
View Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Drive vs. Canton Charge Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Nov 20 Mon 7:00 PM Fort Wayne Mad Ants vs. Canton Charge Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
View Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:00 PM Canton Charge vs. Long Island Nets Canton Memorial Civic Center
Canton, OH
View Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 7:00 PM Greensboro Swarm vs. Canton Charge The Fieldhouse at Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:00 PM Canton Charge vs. Long Island Nets Canton Memorial Civic Center
Canton, OH
View Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 7:00 PM Texas Legends Vs. Canton Charge Dr Pepper Arena
Frisco, TX
View Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:00 PM Canton Charge vs. Delaware 87ers Canton Memorial Civic Center
Canton, OH
View Tickets
Dec 13 Wed 7:00 PM Canton Charge vs. Grand Rapids Drive Canton Memorial Civic Center
Canton, OH
View Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 7:00 PM Canton Charge vs. Windy City Bulls Canton Memorial Civic Center
Canton, OH
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 3:00 PM Austin Spurs vs. Canton Charge HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
View Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 7:00 PM Canton Charge vs. South Bay Lakers Canton Memorial Civic Center
Canton, OH
View Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 7:00 PM Long Island Nets vs. Canton Charge Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
View Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 7:00 PM Canton Charge vs. Windy City Bulls Canton Memorial Civic Center
Canton, OH
View Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:00 PM Canton Charge vs. Wisconsin Herd Canton Memorial Civic Center
Canton, OH
View Tickets
Jan 3 Wed 7:00 PM Wisconsin Herd vs. Canton Charge Oshkosh Arena
Oshkosh, WI
View Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:00 PM Canton Charge vs. Westchester Knicks Canton Memorial Civic Center
Canton, OH
View Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Drive vs. Canton Charge Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Jan 10 Wed 8:30 PM Canton Charge vs. Iowa Wolves Canton Memorial Civic Center
Canton, OH
View Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 11:00 AM Canton Charge vs. Raptors 905 Canton Memorial Civic Center
Canton, OH
View Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:00 PM Erie Bayhawks Vs. Canton Charge Erie Insurance Arena
Erie, PA
View Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 PM Canton Charge vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce Canton Memorial Civic Center
Canton, OH
View Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 11:00 AM Westchester Knicks vs. Canton Charge Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2