Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Tickets for Sale

Indiana Hoosiers Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Indiana Hoosiers Basketball show!

< Prev 1 2
Oct 28 Sat 8:00 PM Exhibition: Indiana Hoosiers vs. Marian University Knights Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 2:00 PM Exhibition: Indiana Hoosiers Vs. University Of Indianapolis Greyhounds Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Indiana State Sycamores Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 8:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Howard Bison Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 6:30 PM Seton Hall Pirates vs. Indiana Hoosiers Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. South Florida Bulls Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 4:30 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 9:30 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Duke Blue Devils Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 12:30 PM Michigan Wolverines vs. Indiana Hoosiers Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
View Tickets
Dec 4 Mon 8:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 2:00 PM Louisville Cardinals vs. Indiana Hoosiers KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 12:00 PM Crossroads Classic: Purdue vs. Butler & Notre Dame vs. Indiana Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Dec 18 Mon 8:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Fort Wayne Mastodons Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 8:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 8:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Youngstown State Penguins Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 6:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Kohl Center
Madison, WI
View Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 4:15 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Jan 9 Tue 6:30 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sun 3:30 AM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Northwestern Wildcats Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:00 PM Michigan State Spartans vs. Indiana Hoosiers Jack Breslin Arena
East Lansing, MI
View Tickets
Jan 22 Mon 7:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Maryland Terrapins Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 8:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers State Farm Center
Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 3:30 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Purdue Boilermakers Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Jan 30 Tue 7:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Indiana Hoosiers Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2