K. Flay Tickets for Sale

K. Flay is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every K. Flay show!

< Prev 1 2
Jan 11 Thu 8:30 PM K. Flay The Observatory - Santa Ana
Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 9:00 PM K. Flay The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 8:30 PM K. Flay The Observatory - North Park
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sun 8:00 PM K. Flay The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Jan 16 Tue 8:30 PM K. Flay Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 8:00 PM K. Flay The Fillmore - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 9:00 PM K. Flay The Showbox
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 9:00 PM K. Flay Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 8:00 PM K. Flay Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 7:30 PM K. Flay Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 7:30 PM K. Flay Palace Theatre - Calgary
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:00 PM K. Flay In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:00 PM K. Flay The Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 8:30 PM K. Flay The Truman - Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jan 29 Mon 8:00 PM K. Flay The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 8:30 PM K. Flay The Rave - Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 6:00 PM K. Flay Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 PM K. Flay Cannery Ballroom
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Mar 12 Mon 7:30 PM K. Flay 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mar 13 Tue 7:30 PM K. Flay Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
View Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 7:30 PM K. Flay Magic Stick
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Mar 15 Thu 7:30 PM K. Flay Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 8:30 PM K. Flay Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mar 21 Wed 9:00 PM K. Flay Royale Boston
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Mar 23 Fri 8:30 PM K. Flay The Underground - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2