Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Tickets for Sale

Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks show!

< Prev 1 2
Oct 26 Thu 7:35 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
View Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 7:35 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
View Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:30 PM Colorado College Tigers Hockey vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Hockey Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 6:00 PM Colorado College Tigers Hockey vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Hockey Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 2:00 PM Oklahoma Sooners vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
View Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 7:00 PM New Mexico Lobos vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Dreamstyle Arena
Albuquerque, NM
View Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:00 PM Louisville Cardinals vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 7:07 PM Nebraska-omaha Mavericks Vs. Northern Michigan Wildcats Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:07 PM Nebraska-omaha Mavericks Vs. Northern Michigan Wildcats Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 7:00 PM Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks vs. Drake Bulldogs Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:07 PM Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks vs. St. Cloud State Huskies Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:07 PM Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks vs. St. Cloud State Huskies Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 4:00 PM Washington Huskies vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:07 PM Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks vs. Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:07 PM Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks vs. Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Dec 13 Wed 7:00 PM Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 1:00 PM Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks vs. Cornell College Rams Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Dec 18 Mon 6:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks vs. Montana State Bobcats Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:07 PM Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks vs. Union College Dutchmen Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:07 PM Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks vs. Union College Dutchmen Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 PM Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks vs. Doane College Tigers Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:37 PM North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:00 PM Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks vs. South Dakota State Jackrabbits Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:07 PM North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2