Ohio State Theatre Tickets for Sale

Ohio State Theatre is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Ohio State Theatre show!

< Prev 1 2
Oct 25 Wed 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Marisol Thurber Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Marisol Thurber Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 3:00 PM Ohio State Theatre: Marisol Thurber Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Marisol Thurber Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 2 Thu 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Marisol Thurber Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Marisol Thurber Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Marisol Thurber Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 3:00 PM Ohio State Theatre: Marisol Thurber Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Beyond All Recognition Roy Bowen Theatre
New York, NY
View Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Beyond All Recognition Roy Bowen Theatre
New York, NY
View Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Beyond All Recognition Roy Bowen Theatre
New York, NY
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 3:00 PM Ohio State Theatre: Beyond All Recognition Roy Bowen Theatre
New York, NY
View Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Dog Act Roy Bowen Theatre
New York, NY
View Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Dog Act Roy Bowen Theatre
New York, NY
View Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Dog Act Roy Bowen Theatre
New York, NY
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 3:00 PM Ohio State Theatre: Dog Act Roy Bowen Theatre
New York, NY
View Tickets
Feb 20 Tue 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Dog Act Roy Bowen Theatre
New York, NY
View Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Dog Act Roy Bowen Theatre
New York, NY
View Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Dog Act Roy Bowen Theatre
New York, NY
View Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Dog Act Roy Bowen Theatre
New York, NY
View Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Dog Act Roy Bowen Theatre
New York, NY
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 3:00 PM Ohio State Theatre: Dog Act Roy Bowen Theatre
New York, NY
View Tickets
Apr 4 Wed 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Execution of Justice Thurber Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Apr 5 Thu 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Execution of Justice Thurber Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 7:30 PM Ohio State Theatre: Execution of Justice Thurber Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2