Rapid City Rush Tickets for Sale

Rapid City Rush is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Rapid City Rush show!

< Prev 1 2 3
Oct 27 Fri 7:05 PM Colorado Eagles vs. Rapid City Rush Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Colorado Eagles Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Brampton Beast Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Brampton Beast Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Brampton Beast Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:05 PM Colorado Eagles vs. Rapid City Rush Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Colorado Eagles Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Idaho Steelheads Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Idaho Steelheads Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Tulsa Oilers Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Tulsa Oilers Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Tulsa Oilers Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:05 PM Allen Americans vs. Rapid City Rush Allen Event Center
Allen, TX
View Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:05 PM Allen Americans vs. Rapid City Rush Allen Event Center
Allen, TX
View Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Colorado Eagles Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:05 PM Colorado Eagles vs. Rapid City Rush Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:05 PM Colorado Eagles vs. Rapid City Rush Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
View Tickets
Dec 20 Wed 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Idaho Steelheads Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Idaho Steelheads Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Idaho Steelheads Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Colorado Eagles Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:05 PM Rapid City Rush vs. Colorado Eagles Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City, SD
View Tickets
Jan 10 Wed 7:05 PM Colorado Eagles vs. Rapid City Rush Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
View Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:05 PM Colorado Eagles vs. Rapid City Rush Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
View Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 7:05 PM Colorado Eagles vs. Rapid City Rush Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3